Doradca finansowy WGN Kredyty

Biura WGN Kredyty
Bolesławiec
59-700
ul. Daszyńskiego 29
75 732 61 15
boleslawiec@wgn.pl
Małgorzata Mlak
ul.
Brodnica
87-300
ul. Strzelecka 10
brodnica@wgn.pl
Marta Bauman
ul.
Bydgoszcz
85-129
ul. Poznańska 28/1
bydgoszcz@wgn.pl
Magdalena Cieniecka
ul.
Głogów
67-200
ul. Garncarska 22
r.barszczewska@wgn.pl
Renata Barszczewska
ul.
Gorzów Wielkopolski
66-400
ul. Kosynierów Gdyńskich 16 lok. 2
oziminska@wgn.pl
Ozimińska Magdalena
ul.
Grodzisk Mazowiecki
05-827
ul. Elizy Orzeszkowej 5F
22 723 02 85
grodziskmazowiecki@wgn.pl
ul. Elizy Orzeszkowej 5F
ul.
Jelcz Laskowice
55-230
ul. Bożka 7A
jelczlaskowice@wgn.pl
Anna Busiowicz-Wadlewska
ul.
Katowice
40-690
ul. Armii Krajowej 80a
32 204 70 18
m.teszler-wrobel@wgn.pl
Mariola Teszler-Wróbel
ul.
Katowice
40-101
ul. Bocheńskiego 69
katowice@wgn.pl
Mariusz Jachowski
ul.
Katowice
40-079
ul. Poniatowskiego 25
32 204 30 87
katowice1@wgn.pl
Beata Słomiany
ul.
Kraków
30-045
ul. Królewska 2
12 634 51 09
krakow@wgn.pl
Danuta Sławińska
ul.
Leszno
64-100
ul. Leszczyńskich 19
65 526 58 41
leszno2@wgn.pl
Anna Bogusiewicz-Wilk
ul.
Łódź
90-448
ul. Żwirki 1C
lodz@wgn.pl
Andrzej Dzieduszyński
ul.
Marcin Gębarski
ul.
Międzychód
64-400
ul. 17 Stycznia 4
miedzychod@wgn.pl
Kinga Kaszkowiak
ul.
Myszków
42-300
ul. Kościuszki 32
myszkow@wgn.pl
ul. Kościuszki 32
ul.
Olsztyn
10-437
ul. Dworcowa 23
olsztyn1@wgn.pl
Krzysztof Kaszuba
ul.
Olsztyn
10-532
ul. Konsulatu Polskiego 5/6
89 527 38 33
olsztyn@wgn.pl
Emilia Kruszewska
ul.
Ostrów Wielkopolski
63-400
ul. Wrocławska 16
62 738 11 44
kredyty-ostrow@wgn.pl
Anna Kaczmarek
ul.
Praszka
46-320
ul. Kościuszki 20
43 843 16 90
praszka@wgn.pl
Damian Madziała
ul.
Katarzyna Krzak
ul.
Radom
26-600
ul. Struga 52 A
radom@wgn.pl
Rafał Wrochna
26-600
ul.
Radom
26-600
ul. Wałowa 17 A
radom1@wgn.pl
Dariusz Mazurek
ul.
Radomsko
97-500
ul. Reymonta 47
44 681 73 55
radomsko@wgn.pl
Adam Kowalczyk
ul.
Sosnowiec
41-200
ul. Jastrzębia 2
32 296 31 84
sosnowiec@wgn.pl
Danuta Sławińska
ul.
Szczecin
70-414
ul. pl. Lotników 7
91 30 70 270
szczecin1@wgn.pl
Piotr Gałązka
ul.
Szczecin
70-028
ul. Langiewicza 24
szczecin2@wgn.pl
Jacek Mielniczuk
ul.
Szczecin
70-300
ul. Królowej Jadwigi 1
szczecin4@wgn.pl
Piotr Kałłas
ul.
Toruń
87-100
ul. Szewska 17
56 655 07 07
gosia.cnotek@wgn.pl
Małgorzata Cnotek
ul.
Warszawa
01-460
ul. Górczewska 124
warszawa@wgn.pl
Michał Ogłaza
ul.
Wrocław
50-079
ul. Ruska 22
71 337 84 11
wgn@wgn.pl
ul.
Wrocław
53-332
ul. Powstańców Śląskich 125
71 786 42 40
wroclaw2@wgn.pl
Małgorzata Pakuła
ul.
Wrocław
53-671
ul. Legnicka 17/4
71 735 10 81
kontakt.kredyty@wgn.pl
Monika Chajęcka
ul.
Zgorzelec
59-900
ul. Warszawska 11
75 775 04 51
zgorzelec@wgn.pl
Ewa Wasilewicz
ul.
Zdzisław Bosiak
ul.

Partnerzy serwisu